COVID-19 Testing & Vaccine Info | Accessing Services

Log in to my.WellnessPortal

Appointments

Health Records

Immunization Compliance

Meet Our Staff

Our diverse and experienced staff are here to support your health and wellness needs. The list below includes all  UChicago Student Wellness staff members in alphabetical order.

To see a listing of staff by specialty, please see:


Joseph Asbury

Joseph Asbury, MD

Physician
Joseph.Asbury@uchospitals.edu


Carina Bauer, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
cdbauer@uchicago.edu


Holly Benjamin

Holly Benjamin, MD, FAAP, FACSM

Professor of Pediatrics, Orthopedic Surgery, and Rehabilitation Medicine; Director of Primary Care Sports Medicine
hbenjami@bsd.uchicago.edu


Letitia Bennett

Supervisor, Clinical Operations
Letitia.Bennett@uchospitals.edu


Celia Bergman

Program Manager
cbergman@uchicago.edu
T: 773.251.9488


David Berrier

David Berrier, MD

Chief Psychiatrist
dberrier@uchicago.edu


Nieshaa Berry

Lead Wellness Coordinator
Nieshaa.Berry@uchospitals.edu


Carla Bolek

Carla Bolek, MSN, APN

Nurse Practitioner
cbolek@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Maalika Bridges

Wellness Coordinator
mbridges2@bsd.uchicago.edu


Anne Brody, PsyD

Associate Director of Clinical Operations
afbrody@uchicago.edu


Glenis Brown

Glenis Brown, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
gbrown@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Jessica Bychawski

Jessica Bychawski, LCSW

Staff Therapist
jbychawski@uchicago.edu


Jala Conley

Wellness Coordinator
jcon@uchicago.edu


Alexandria Davis, RN, PMHNP

Psychiatric Advanced Practice Nurse
davisa1@uchicago.edu


Andrew Davis, MD, MPH, FACP

Physician
adavis@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu


AJ Deloney

A.J. Deloney, LCSW

Staff Therapist
ajdeloney@bsd.uchicago.edu


Julie Edwards, MHA

Director of Health Promotion
julieedwards@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.8247


Marc Ehman, MS, MPH

Executive Director, Student Health and Wellness
mce@uchicago.edu


Kim Garza

Project Assistant
kgarza@uchicago.edu


Lily Haley

Lily Haley

Wellness Coordinator
lilhaley96@uchicago.edu


Ashley Hull

Administrative Manager
hulla@uchicago.edu


Erin Hurst, MD

Staff Psychiatrist, Coordinator of Psychiatry Training
eburke@uchicago.edu


Cherise Jackson

Wellness Coordinator
cjackson6@bsd.uchicago.edu


Alice Ji Malizia

Associate Director of Planning and Strategy
aliceji@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0228


Emily Knotek, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
eknotek@uchicago.edu


Meeta Kumar, PhD

Director of Student Counseling
kumarm@uchicago.edu


Jaime Lee, DPT, MSN, FNP

Nurse Practitioner, Physical Therapist
Jlee56@uchicago.edu


Yu-Yun Liu, PhD

Staff Psychologist, Co-Coordinator of Eating Concerns Assessment and Services
yyliu@uchicago.edu


Andrea Magana

Andrea Magana

Nurse Navigator
amagana2@bsd.uchicago.edu


Angela Mahome, MD

Staff Psychiatrist
drmahome@uchicago.edu


Zachary A. Marcus

Zachary A. Marcus, MD, MPhil, FAAP

Physician
zmarcus@bsd.uchicago.edu


Stephen Marlow

Assistant Director, Administrative Services
smarlow@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0480


Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin, MD

Physician, Clinical Associate of Family Medicine
amartin2@bsd.uchicago.edu


Angelia Mason

Medical Assistant
angeliamason@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Robin Mathew, APN, PMHNP

Psychiatric Advanced Practice Nurse
mathewr@uchicago.edu


Richard McDonough

Richard McDonough, MD

Senior Medical Director for Student Health; Clinical Associate, Department of Family Medicine
rmcdonough1@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-4156


John McPherrin

John McPherrin, PsyD

Staff Psychologist, Coordinator of Psychology Training
jkm@uchicago.edu


Khanh Nghiem, PhD

Staff Psychologist and Associate Director for Diversity, Inclusion, and Outreach
knghiem@bsd.uchicago.edu


Ashley Ning

Xinyuan "Ashley" Ning, MD

Physician, Clinical Associate in Internal Medicine
xning@bsd.uchicago.edu


Jacqueline Pardo, MD

Staff Psychiatrist
j-pardo@uchicago.edu


Debra Perry, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
Debra.Perry@uchospitals.edu


Cassidy Phillips, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
cswade@uchicago.edu


Debra Pienta

Debra Pienta, BSN-RN

Registered Nurse
Debra.Pienta@uchospitals.edu


Mario Polizzi

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
mpolizzi@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.0851


Deborah M. Pratt

Administrative Director for Student Counseling, Co-Coordinator of Let's Talk
dm-pratt@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.9800


Latanjia Pryor

Latanjia Pryor, BSN-RN

Registered Nurse
Latanjia.Pryor@uchospitals.edu


Asha Quansah

Asha Quansah

Medical Assistant
equansah@bsd.uchicago.edu


TaHarri Rembert

TaHarri Rembert

Medical Assistant


Elyse Rocco, PsyD

Staff Psychologist, Co-Coordinator of Eating Concerns Assessment and Services
erocco@uchicago.edu


Aimee Saari, MHA

Senior Director of Operations, Student Health and Wellness
saari@uchicago.edu


Maricela Sandoval

Maricela Sandoval, MSN, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner
Maricela.Sandoval@uchospitals.edu


Emily Schulze, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
eschulze@uchicago.edu


Tab Shamsi, PsyD

Staff Psychologist, Coordinator of Academic Skills Assessment Program
tshamsi@bsd.uchicago.edu


Richard Shepherd, LCSW

Crisis Intervention Counselor
rshepherd@uchicago.edu


Bernadette Taylor, RN, MSN, APN

Clinical Operations Manager
btaylor32@bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.8446


Sarah Taylor, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
staylor11@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Lauren Watson

Medical Assistant


Elizabeth Webb, MPH

Assistant Director, Well-Being Initiatives
mwebb@bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0712


Frederick White

Assistant Manager, Care Navigation Supervisor
Frederick.White@uchospitals.edu


Jerome Wilczynski

Jerome Wilczynski, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
jwilczynski@uchicago.edu


Tanisha Winston, NP

Family Nurse Practitioner
tlwinston@uchicago.edu


Cheryl Woods

Assistant Manager, Student Access
Cheryl.Woods@uchospitals.edu


UChicagoSocial: UChicago Student Wellness