Updates: COVID-19 Testing | All Services Open During Autumn Quarter

Log in to my.WellnessPortal

Health Records

Required Forms

Immunization Compliance

Meet Our Staff

Our diverse and experienced staff are here to support your health and wellness needs. The list below includes all  UChicago Student Wellness staff members in alphabetical order.

To see a listing of staff by specialty, please see:


Joseph Asbury

Joseph Asbury, MD

Physician
Joseph.Asbury@uchospitals.edu


Carina Bauer, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
cdbauer@uchicago.edu


Holly Benjamin

Holly Benjamin, MD, FAAP, FACSM

Professor of Pediatrics, Orthopedic Surgery, and Rehabilitation Medicine; Director of Primary Care Sports Medicine
hbenjami@bsd.uchicago.edu


Letitia Bennett

Supervisor, Clinical Operations
Letitia.Bennett@uchospitals.edu


Celia Bergman

Program Manager
cbergman@uchicago.edu
T: 773.251.9488


David Berrier

David Berrier, MD

Chief Psychiatrist
dberrier@uchicago.edu


Nieshaa Berry

Lead Clinic Coordinator
Nieshaa.Berry@uchospitals.edu


Brianna Bogan

Lead Coordinator
bbogan@uchicago.edu


Carla Bolek, MSN, APN

Nurse Practitioner
cbolek@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Maalika Bridges

Clinic Coordinator
mbridges2@bsd.uchicago.edu


Anne Brody, PsyD

Associate Director of Clinical Operations
afbrody@uchicago.edu


Glenis Brown

Glenis Brown

Licensed Practical Nurse
gbrown@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Tamara Brownlee

Licensed Practical Nurse


Jessica Bychawski, LCSW

Clinical Case Manager
jbychawski@uchicago.edu


Melissa Castillo

Clinic Coordinator
mcastillo1@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Gomez Charleston

Gomez Charleston, MD, FACC

Physician
gcharleston@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu


Brianna Coleman

Clinic Coordinator
colemanbt@bsd.uchicago.edu


Jala Conley

Clinic Coordinator
jcon@uchicago.edu


Alexandria Davis, RN, PMHNP

Psychiatric Advanced Practice Nurse
davisa1@uchicago.edu


Andrew Davis, MD, MPH, FACP

Physician
adavis@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu


A.J. Deloney, LCSW

Clinical Case Manager
ajdeloney@bsd.uchicago.edu


Julie Edwards, MHA

Director of Health Promotion
jedwards8@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.8247


Marc Ehman, MS, MPH

Executive Director, Student Health and Wellness
mce@uchicago.edu


Kathleen Emery, PhD

Staff Psychologist, Coordinator of Substance Use Assessment and Services
emery1@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Michelle Ford

Clinic Coordinator
mlford@uchicago.edu


Kim Garza

Project Assistant
kgarza@uchicago.edu


Arteria Green

Medical Assistant
arteria@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Ashley Hull

Administrative Manager
hulla@uchicago.edu


Erin Hurst, MD

Staff Psychiatrist, Coordinator of Psychiatry Training
eburke@uchicago.edu


Cherise Jackson

Clinic Coordinator
cjackson6@bsd.uchicago.edu


Alice Ji Malizia

Associate Director of Planning and Strategy
aliceji@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0228


Rielle Johnson, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
riellejohnson@uchicago.edu


Emily Knotek, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
eknotek@uchicago.edu


Meeta Kumar, PhD

Director of Student Counseling
kumarm@uchicago.edu


Jaime Lee, DPT, MSN, FNP

Nurse Practitioner, Physical Therapist
Jlee56@uchicago.edu


Yu-Yun Liu, PhD

Staff Psychologist, Co-Coordinator of Eating Concerns Assessment and Services
yyliu@uchicago.edu


Andrea Magana

Nurse Navigator
amagana2@bsd.uchicago.edu


Angela Mahome, MD

Staff Psychiatrist
drmahome@uchicago.edu


Stephen Marlow

Assistant Director, Administrative Services
smarlow@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0480


Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin, MD

Physician, Clinical Associate of Family Medicine
amartin2@bsd.uchicago.edu


Angelia Mason

Medical Assistant
angeliamason@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Robin Mathew, APN, PMHNP

Psychiatric Advanced Practice Nurse
mathewr@uchicago.edu


Richard McDonough, MD

Senior Medical Director for Student Health; Clinical Associate, Department of Family Medicine
rmcdonough1@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-4156


Christina McNeil

Clinic Coordinator
cmcneil@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


John McPherrin, PsyD

Staff Psychologist, Coordinator of Psychology Training
jkm@uchicago.edu


Shenetca Morris

Clinic Coordinator
shenetcam@bsd.uchicago.edu


Todd Morrow

IT Manager
trmorrow@uchicago.edu


Khanh Nghiem, PhD

Staff Psychologist and Associate Director for Diversity, Inclusion, and Outreach
knghiem@bsd.uchicago.edu


Khahlilah Omar

Phlebotomist


Jacqueline Pardo, MD

Staff Psychiatrist
j-pardo@uchicago.edu


Charlene Parham

Clinic Coordinator
parhamc@uchicago.edu


Debra Perry

Licensed Practical Nurse
Debra.Perry@uchospitals.edu


Debra Pienta

Debra Pienta, BSN-RN

Registered Nurse
Debra.Pienta@uchospitals.edu


Mario Polizzi

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
mpolizzi@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.0851


Deborah M. Pratt

Administrative Director for Student Counseling, Co-Coordinator of Let's Talk
dm-pratt@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.9800


Velvet Price

Velvette Price

Phlebotomist
Velvette.Price@uchospitals.edu


Rebecca Pride

Rebecca Pride, APN

Nurse Practitioner
Rebecca.Pride@uchospitals.edu


Latanjia Pryor

Latanjia Pryor, BSN-RN

Registered Nurse
Latanjia.Pryor@uchospitals.edu


Keyona Puckett, MSN, APRN, NP-C

Nurse Practitioner


Asha Quansah

Asha Quansah

Medical Assistant
equansah@bsd.uchicago.edu


Brenda Reavis, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
breavis@uchicago.edu


TaHarri Rembert

Medical Assistant


Elyse Rocco, PsyD

Staff Psychologist, Co-Coordinator of Eating Concerns Assessment and Services
erocco@uchicago.edu


Luz Rosales

Medical Assistant
luzr@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Aimee Saari, MHA

Senior Director of Operations, Student Health and Wellness
saari@uchicago.edu


Maricela Sandoval

Maricela Sandoval, MSN, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner
Maricela.Sandoval@uchospitals.edu


Tab Shamsi, PsyD

Staff Psychologist, Coordinator of Academic Skills Assessment Program
tshamsi@bsd.uchicago.edu


Richard Shepherd, LCSW

Crisis Intervention Counselor
rshepherd@uchicago.edu


Mikeyia Smith

Clinic Coordinator
Mikeyia.Smith@uchospitals.edu


Bernadette Taylor, RN, MSN, APN

Clinical Operations Manager
btaylor32@bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.8446


Sarah Taylor, PsyD

Staff Psychologist
staylor11@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Lauren Watson

Medical Assistant


Elizabeth Webb, MPH

Assistant Director, Well-Being Initiatives
mwebb@bsd.uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0712


Frederick White

Assistant Manager, Care Navigation Supervisor
Frederick.White@uchospitals.edu


Tanisha Winston

Family Nurse Practitioner
tlwinston@uchicago.edu


Cheryl Woods

Assistant Manager, Student Access
Cheryl.Woods@uchospitals.edu


UChicagoSocial: UChicago Student Wellness