COVID-19 Testing & Vaccine Info | Accessing Services

Log in to my.WellnessPortal


Health Records

Immunization Compliance

Wellness Advisory Board

The Wellness Advisory Board (WAB) is a working group of staff and graduate and undergraduate student representatives from various departments and health interest groups on the UChicago campus. The group meets monthly during the academic year to collaborate on wellness projects and events, identify synergistic opportunities between departments, and develop strategies to promote health and wellness on campus. Board members also act as wellness liaisons, communicating and promoting well-being initiatives and events to their departments, encouraging a campus-wide culture of well-being and academic/life balance.
For more information about the Wellness Advisory Board or how to get involved, please contact Emily Schulze, Assistant Director of Student Engagement.

WAB Member List

  • Ann Merrell, Assistant Director, Collegiate Scholars Program, Office of Civic Engagement
  • Bridget Marley, Health Promotion Coordinator, Health Promotion, UChicago Student Wellness
  • Jacob Botros, IL Student, The Law School and Chicago Booth School of Business
  • Carrie Lydon, Director, Student Wellness, Chicago Booth School of Business
  • David Taylor, Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering
  • Deb Pratt, Administrative Director, Student Counseling, UChicago Student Wellness 
  • Emily Schulze, Assistant Director of Student Engagement, Health Promotion, UChicago Student Wellness
  • Gerry Brady, Associate Clinical Professor, Masters Program in Computer Science
  • Holiday Vega, Librarian for Health, Psychology, and Social Work, University of Chicago Librarian
  • Anne Hartman Raether, Communications Manager, Campus and Student Life
  • Jigna Shah, Assistant Dean, Rockefeller Chapel and Director of Spiritual Life
  • Jesse Landstrom, Associate Director of Student Affairs and Academic Services, The Law School
  • Kamillia Forbes, Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement, Harris Public Policy
  • Kate Blythe, Executive Director of Student Affairs, Pritzker School of Medicine
  • Kim Garza, Project Assistant, Student Counseling, UChicago Student Wellness
  • Leah Rosenthal, International Student Adviser, Office of International Affairs
  • Keith Jundanian, Capital Planning Manager, Campus Planning + Sustainability
  • Sarah Lippert, Assistant Dean of Students, Physical Sciences Division
  • Vickie Sides, Director, Office for Prevention and Education, UChicago CARES
  • Zara Malik, 4th Year Student, The College

UChicagoSocial: UChicago Student Wellness