Wellness Advisory Board

Nina Bachkova

nbachkova@uchicago.edu


Candace Bergeron

cbergeron@uchicago.edu


Jacob Botros

botros@uchicago.edu


Gerry Brady

brady@cs.uchicago.edu


Jason Deng

rosestain@uchicago.edu


Kim Garza

kgarza@uhs.bsd.uchicago.edu


Anne Hartman Raether

hartmana@uchicago.edu


Brandon Kurzweg

bkurzweg@uchicago.edu


Jesse Landstrom

jlandstrom@uchicago.edu


Ann Merrell

amerrell@uchicago.edu


Stefani Metos

smetos@uchicago.edu


Jordan Nation

jnation@uchicago.edu


Lizanne Phalen

lizannep@uchicago.edu


Deb Pratt

dpratt@uchicago.edu


Leah Rosenthal

leahbrose@uchicago.edu


Jigna Shah

jigna@uchicago.edu


Vickie Sides

vsides@uchicago.edu


David Taylor

davidtaylor@geosci.uchicago.edu


Teresa True

teresa.mitchell@chicagobooth.edu


Debra Werner

dwerner@uchicago.edu


Hanna Wishart


Lucy Zhuo

lzhuo@uchicago.edu